Shop
Customer Reviews
RITTER'S GARDEN AND GIFT
Local Spokane, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were wonderful, delivered as promised on time.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Had a great experience, I ordered flowers for my mom, they came on time and looked terrific! Thank you so much!!!
Allison's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2017, 5:38 pm

Hi Svetlana we are so happy that you were pleased with your flowers! Thank you for choosing us as your local florist.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Very pleased with the online service and delivery Ritter offers. Ordering from out-of-state is sometimes difficult so seeing the flowers arrived on time and in a beautiful bouquet was wonderful!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I could not be more pleased with how the whole process was handled. I live in California, but my family resides in Spokane. Anytime that I need an arrangement delivered in the future I will be using Ritter's. Great customer service!
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Quick delivery and a great product. Final prices are always a little higher than expected but same is true for all florists.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

While the flowers were beautiful, I was disappointed in the size of the arrangement. Very disappointed. I feel I spent a good amount of money for a very small arrangement.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very good and positive experience
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was good quality and delivered correctly. It seems a bit expensive, but it just might be that I'm comparing it to the WI where the sales tax is a bit less and a smaller city so travelling time would be less.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Perfect!! Ordered online which I loved! Easy user friendly website! Arrived at a reasonable time! Thank you! Easy and great!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The recipient of the plant was very impressed. I thought service was quick and delivery exceptionally quick. I would have appreciated greater choices for live plants. I expected a few more options given it was a nursery and florists. That being said, I have no reservation in using Ritter's again and would equally recommend them if asked. Thank you for helping me add some sunshine to a dead relatives day.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved that you reached out to let me know that the arrangement I ordered was sold out and offered a compromise that was amazing! My sister loved it!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved that you contacted me to let me know that you had sold out of the arrangement I had ordered but offered a equal arrangement. I saw a picture of what you sent and it was beautiful! Thank you again!
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Heard from recipient that bouquet was beautiful, fresh, and I am pleased with how easy it was to place the order. I will definitely use the service again.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Didn't receive the flowers
Amy's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2015, 11:15 am

Hi Mark, it seems as though there was some confusion. You placed your order online and chose the delivery date of 10/22/15. We delivered as requested on 10/22.
Mark's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2015, 2:03 pm

We got them and it's was my error on the delivery date I wanted.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your website is straightforward and easy to use. The progression of the windows is smooth and natural.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We were EXTREMELY pleased with the bouquet of flowers that we ordered. Your florist is AMAZING!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Had a last-minute order that Ritter's filled right away! Arrangement was beautiful. I appreciated the speed of their delivery.
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The floral arrangement is beautiful Unique flowers in it It has lasted for 5 days so far very well Was very happy to receive
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Absolutely beautiful ..... but, a couple roses mare already indicating lack of freshness... which may not be Ritter's fault.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My niece loved the flowers! When she sent me a picture, i was wonderfully surprised of how awesome it was arranged. Thank you for making her birthday a happy one!
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Aunt was thrilled with the flower arrangement she received from Ritter's. I also was able to visit her several days after her Birthday and am extremely happy with the outcome. Thank you so very much!
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was so very pleased with the beautiful flowers and balloons I received from your store. They are still looking fresh and beautiful after several days! The deliveryman was very pleasant, too.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The the Norfork Island Pine was an eye catcher, Thanks to your company and the excellent service provided by your employee 's Sally and Amy provided service with great courtesy and respect! Others behind other scenes. ???? We would recommend to anyone who needs your floral services in the future. Merry Christmas God Bless Respectfully Homer
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

When I need a gift or flowers or both, I immediately call Ritter's. The care and artistry with which arrangements are created is a testament to Ritter's dedication to customer service and bringing joy to their community. The florists have helped me on several occasions to put together the perfect and most thoughtful gifts including those for sympathy, birthdays, anniversaries, and May Day. Ritter's has my family and friends in mind as if they knew each of them.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers my Mom got were amazing! They last for so long!!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers and arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers arrived as advertised. Very beautifully done. My wife was pleased, and therefore so was I!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service, quick same day delivery. The flowers were gorgeous, even better looking than the online picture. My mother absolutely loved them. I will definitely use Ritter's again.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I bought an ivy for my Mom for her birthday! It was breath taking! You always do such a wonderful job! Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

All 3 bouquets that were recently made and sent by Ritters were so very lovely! Sally, the one in the pink rose teacup that you arranged for our friend, Barbara, is so dainty and sweet. I love them all! Thank you. Lois Carpenter
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Based on feedback from the recipient of the floral arrangement -- the flowers were beautiful!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Spokane, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

RITTER'S GARDEN AND GIFT
10120 N Division St
Spokane, WA. 99218
Local: (509) 467-5258

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase